2023 Year End Awards

St. Louis Anarchy personnel was asked to pick winners in each of the following five categories. The runners-up are listed as honorable mentions.

Wrestler of the Year

Winner: Derek Neal
Runners-up: Davey Vega, Gary Jay

Match of the Year

Winner: Masato Tanaka v. Gary Jay (10/12)
Runners-up: Davey Vega v. Everett Connors (11/18), Billie Starkz v. Laynie Luck (7/28)

Moment of the Year

Winner: Anakin Murphy gets first win at Anarchy (11/18)
Runners-up: Mike Outlaw’s surprise attack on Gary Jay (4/14), Zakk Sawyers returns to Anarchy (10/12)

Most Hated Person(s)

Winner: Greg Jovi
Runners-up: Derek Neal, K.C. Karrington

Event of the Year

Winner: Circus Maximus (7/28)
Runners-up: Canvas of Dreams (10/12), Mega Ticket (11/18)